Members’ details

Here are the contact details of members of the group:

Name Location Phone Number Email
Caroline Barclay Leicester 07826903889 caroline.barclay@leicspart.nhs.uk
Clare Archer Leicester 07585507880 clare.archer@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Claire Gill Chesterfield 07730521868 claire.gill2@nhs.net
Clare Hermans Ripley 07912789426 clarehermans@nhs.net
Gemma Baines gemma.baines@nottshc.nhs.uk
Gill Fletcher Derby 07585966149 gill.barwell@nhs.net
Greg Cartwright Leicester 07717801334 Greg.Cartwright@leicspart.nhs.uk
Heather Gasicoine heather.gascoine@nhs.net
Heidi Hill Derby heidihill@nhs.net
Helen Lushpenko-Brown Lings Bar Hospital, Nottinghamshire 07920813595 Helen.Lushpenko-Brown@nottshc.nhs.uk
Jacqueline Chapman Nottingham 07711994202 Jacqueline.Chapman@nuh.nhs.uk
Jessica Lord jessica.lord@nhs.net
Jo Jennings Warwick 01926 495321 x8334 Jo.Jennings@swft.nhs.uk
Jonny Dexter Leicester 07881 583 135 jonathan.dexter@leicspart.nhs.uk
Julia Woodward Nottingham 07812269471 Julia.Woodward@nuh.nhs.uk
Julie Mcloughlin Nottingham 07732035475 nursemog@icloud.com
Kaye Hepple Leicester 07776226803 Kaye.Hepple@leicspart.nhs.uk
Kirsty Woodward Derby 07471140573 kirsty.woodward2@nhs.net
Lauren Rothwell lauren.rothwell@kgh.nhs.uk
Leon Ratcliffe Leicester 07554229504 Leon.Ratcliffe@leicspart.nhs.uk
Lynn MacDiarmid Leicester 07876560643 Lynn.MacDiarmid@leicspart.nhs.uk
Natalie Ward Ripley 07580809968 nward3@nhs.net
Naume Chiimba Leicester 07909896465 Naume.Chiimba@leicspart.nhs.uk
Rachel Bennett Kings Mill Hospital 07879620285 rachel.bennett2@sfh-tr.nhs.uk
Rachel Charvill Leicester 07827244231 rachel.charvill@leicspart.nhs.uk
Ruth Machin Nottingham 07812269970 Ruth.Machin@nuh.nhs.uk
Vicky Jennison Belper victoria.jennison@nhs.net
Yvonne Moran Leicester 07880054080 Yvonne.Moran@leicspart.nhs.uk

If your details are incorrect or need updating then please email me. If you are not on the list and would like your details adding then also let me know.